Jorja Smith’s Debut Album Set For June Release

Singing sensation Jorja Smith has announced the release her new album, Lost & Found. 

The British singer-songwriter also shared the cover art of her debut album set to be released on June 8th, on her Twitter and Instagram account on Friday (April 20).  The album will include singles “Blue Lights,” “Teenage Fantasy,” and “Where Did I Go?”.

Jorja Smith was a popular underground artist before her features on Drake’s More Life and the Black Panther soundtrack, which found her a massive amount of fame. She is currently touring the US and will start a series of UK dates in October.

Check out the tracklist below.


Check out the full tracklist below.

01. ‘Lost & Found’
02. ‘Teenage Fantasy’
03. ‘Where Did I Go?’
04. ‘February 3rd’
05. ‘On Your Own’
06. ‘The One’
07. ‘Wandering Romance’
08. ‘Blue Lights’
09. ‘Lifeboats (Freestyle)’
10. ‘Goodbyes’
11. ‘Tomorrow’
12. ‘Don’t Watch Me Cry’